Home » , » SSC Exam Revised Calendar 2015-16 | SSC Exam Calendar 2015-16

SSC Exam Revised Calendar 2015-16 | SSC Exam Calendar 2015-16

Staff Selection Commission (SSC) has issued Tentative Schedule or SSC Exam Revised Calendar 2015-16 for upcoming examination to be conducted by SSC itself in year 2015-16. SSC Calendar 2015-16 is published on SSC website www.ssc.nic.in.

SSC Exam Calendar 2015-16 includes Schedule of Combined Graduate Level Exam 2014 (Tire-II), Combined Higher Secondary Level (10+2) Exam 2014, Rectt. Of SI in CAPFs, ASI in CISF and SI in Delhi Police Exam 2015, Combined Graduate Level Exam 2015 (Tire-I), Constable (GD) Exam, 2015, Combined Higher Secondary Level (10+2) Exam 2015, Junior Engineer (Civil, Electrical & Mechanical) Exam, 2015, Stenographer Grade ‘C’ & ’D’ Exam 2015 and many more.


SSC Revised Schedule for Examinations to be held during the year 2015-16 (January to December 2015)


Sr. No
Name of Examination
Date of Advt.
Closing Date
Date of Exam.
 1.
Combined Graduate Level Exam 2014 (Tire-II)
18.01.2014
24.02.2014
11.04.2015 (Sat.)
&
12.04.2015 (Sun)
 2.
Combined Higher Secondary Level (10+2) Exam 2014
Descriptive Paper
10.05.2015 (Sun)
 3.
Rectt. Of SI in CAPFs, ASI in CISF and SI in Delhi Police Exam 2015
28.03.2015
28.04.2015
Paper-I & II
21.06.2015 (Sun)
 4.
Combined Graduate Level Exam 2015 (Tire-I)
02.05.2015
01.06.2015
09.08.2015 (Sun)
&
16.08.2015 (Sun)
 5.
Constable (GD) Exam, 2015
24.01.2015
01.06.2015
Written Exam 04.10.2015 (Sun)
 6.
Combined Higher Secondary Level (10+2) Exam 2015
06.06.2015
06.07.2015
01.11.2015 (Sun)
08.11.2015 (Sun)
15.11.2015 (Sun)
 7.
Junior Engineer (Civil, Electrical & Mechanical) Exam, 2015
04.07.2015
03.08.2015
06.12.2015 (Sun)
 8.
Stenographer Grade ‘C’ & ’D’ Exam 2015
01.08.2015
31.08.2015
27.12.2015 (Sun)
 9.
Jr. Hindi Translator in Subordinate Office Examination 2015
05.09.2015
05.10.2015
17.01.2016 (Sun)
 10.
Multi Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff Examination 2015
10.10.2015
09.11.2015
Paper-I
07.02.2016 (Sun)
14.02.2016 (Sun)
21.02.2016 (Sun)

Departmental Examination 2015-16



Sr. No
Name of Examination
Date of Advt.
Closing Date
Date of Exam.
1.
Clerk’s Grade (for Multi Tasking Staff only) Examination 2015
17.01.2015
16.02.2015
To be Notified later
2.
Grade ‘C’ Steno Ltd. Deptt. Comp. Examination 2015
21.03.2015
20.04.2015
31.05.2015 (Sun)
3.
Upper Div. Clerk Ltd. Deptt. Comp. Examination 2015
12.09.2015
12.10.2015
20.12.2015 (Sun)
Share this article :
Also Read: